Email:  council.mrs@gmail.com

Chair: Connie Drake

Vice Chair: Bryce Godenir

Secretary: Nancy Nuessler and Karen Sloane

School Council Meetings will be held the third Thursday of the month (unless it is a holiday).

School Council will start at 6:00 pm  and the Fundraising Committee Meeting will follow at 7:00 pm. 

We would love to see you there and hear your voice!


October 17, 2019~  Agenda: CLICK HERE  Minutes:  CLICK HERE

November 21, 2019 ~ Agenda: CLICK HERE   Minutes: CLICK HERE

January 16, 2020 ~ Agenda: CLICK HERE  Minutes: CLICK HERE

February 27, 2020 ~ Agenda:  CLICK HERE  Minutes:  CLICK HERE

March 19, 2020 *CANCELED*

April 23, 2020

May 21, 2020 - Annual General Meeting